List of Participants:

Arie Arnon	Department of Economics, Ben-Gurion University
Saeb Bamya	Undersecretary Assistant, Ministry of National Economy,
	Palestinian Authority
Gilbert Benhayoun	Department of Economics, Université de Droit, d'Economie et des Sciences
	d'Aix-Marseille III
Avi Ben Bassat	Department of Economics, The Hebrew University
David Cobham	Department of Economics, University of St. Andrews, UK
Chaim Fershtman	The Eitan Berglas School of Economics, Tel-Aviv University
Elhanan Helpman	The Eitan Berglas School of Economics, Tel-Aviv University
Nu'man Kanafani	Department of Economics and Natural Resources, The Royal Agricultural
	University of Denmark
Ephraim Kleiman	Department of Economics, The Hebrew University
Karim Nashashibi	IMF Resident Representative in the West Bank and Gaza
Ron Pundak	Director General, The Peres Center for Peace
Avia Spivak	Deputy Governor, Bank of Israel and Department of Economics Ben-Gurion
	University
Assaf Razin	The Eitan Berglas School of Economics, Tel-Aviv University
Itamar Rabinovich	President of Tel-Aviv University
Nigel Roberts	Country Director, West Bank and Gaza, The World Bank
Jimmy Weinblatt	Department of Economics and Rector, Ben-Gurion University
John Wetter	Senior Country Economist, West Bank and Gaza, The World Bank
David Wettstein	Chair, Department of Economics, Ben-Gurion University